The 3rd officers of ISAE

(2023-present)

The 3rd officers of ISAE were elected during WCAE 2023 as follows:

Honorary President: Prof. Gongtian Shen (China)

President: Prof. Shifeng Liu (China)

Vice-Presidents: Mr. Oswaldo Goncalves dos Santos Filho (Brazil)

Prof. Andy Tan (Malaysia)

Prof. Oleg Viktorovich Bashkov (Russia)

Prof. Tomoki Shiotani (Japan)

Prof. Rhys Pullin (UK)
Prof. Alan Barhorst (USA)
Dr. Godinez Azcuaga (USA)

General Secretary: Prof. Guanghai Li (China)

Associate General Secretary: Prof. Cherdpong Jomdecha (Thailand)

Secretary: Dr. Zhanwen Wu (China)
Treasurer: Mr. Jingyuan Ji (China)
Archivist: Ms. Junjiao Zhang (China)